.0 Troop 641 Leaders

Boy Scout Troop 641
 Who We Are
 Our Eagle Scouts
 Trail to Eagle
 Leader Training
 Merit Badges
 Religious Emblem
 Summer Camp
 Troop Policies & Guidelines
 In The News

 Pack 641

 BSA Central Florida Council
 Fort Gatlin District
 Camp La-No-Che
 BSA National Council
 US Scouting Service Project
 Central Florida Scout Shop
 Jewish Scouting Sites

 Area Synagogues

Boy Scout Oath, Law, Motto, Slogan, Advancement Ranks, Outdoor Code


Mark Kluger – Scoutmaster

Ed Calish – Assistant Scoutmaster
Mike Pastor – Assistant Scoutmaster
Howard Kaplan – Assistant Scoutmaster
Jim Rosenblum – Assistant Scoutmaster
Wayne Bilsky – Assistant Scoutmaster
Ken Goldberg – Assistant Scoutmaster
Anthony Smith – Assistant Scoutmaster
Ron Esteban – Assistant Scoutmaster
Hans Fraser – Assistant Scoutmaster


Wayne Bilsky - Committee Chair & Outdoor Activity Chair
Jackie Arndt - Secretary
Brad Jacobs - Treasurer
Vacant – Parent Liaison
Cindy Smith & Suzanne Garand– Fundraising Committee
Ed Calish - Equipment Chair
Carolyn Rosenblum - Advancement Chair
Lisa Kaplan - Leadership Training Chair
Ken Goldberg - Public Relations Chair
vacant - Membership & Recruitment Chair
Randy Wold - Charter Organization Representative

Craig Golub  2011 - 2011
Ed Calish  2003 - 2011
Stu Oxman  1995-2003
Ron Lewbel  1992-1995 
Cyril Farb  1992 
Jerry Chernak  1988-1992









"Be Prepared"